Bonus Content: Pets in Hats

UnicornHat
[Unicorn hat by Etsy seller CCCreativeCreations]
I am having far too much fun putting together the bonus content for A Chance for Moore.

More specifically, my Pinterest page is growing full of Trip’s inspirations for his crocheted creations. Do you have any idea how adorable dogs and cats look in sun bonnets, lion’s manes, tiaras, viking helmets, and unicorn horns? It took a superhuman effort to drag myself away from it, but I have a feeling it will be growing over the weekend.

Next, I will turn to my YouTube channel to finalize Chance’s playlists.

Yes, I am a goofy geek but, then again, so are my characters.

Leave a Reply

